Categories


 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
 

 Checkout
Hot Bodies D8/D8T Electric conversion kit Reviews for the product - Hot Bodies D8/D8T Electric conversion kit (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

D8 electric conversion kit

- April 29th 2016

Just wanted to say that I am very happy with this kit! Everything fit perfectly and looks great! Good job RC MONSTER

d8t

- October 13th 2013

ok fit and finished product except i had to cut about a 8th inch off my castle motor.

Vorza

- September 08th 2013

This kit is very well made, But it does not fit the Hpi vorza at all. Not a single screw hole lines up in the chassis, I tried it.

Note - are you sure you have a Vorza? The Vorza is a D8 under a different name, so it should be a direct fit.


these fit vorza

- June 17th 2013

this fits the hpi vorza
thanks simon


Excellent fit & finish!

- March 12th 2012

I just finished converting my D8T and am really happy with result! Everything fits great and looks tough. Can't wait to try at the local track once snow completely thaws. Thanks Mike & company for the great products!

Perfect kit

- May 21st 2010

Very sturdy. Fitment was perfect, and it stood up to all my abuse. Finish on the parts was flawless as well.

SIMPLY the best!

- May 03rd 2010

Very simple rugged and uncluttered design, easy to maintain and works very well.
Thanks Mike


D8T setup

- March 29th 2010

Starting running this thing and u can tell work went in to the design very simple and efficient. Overall awesome product motor mount handles all the big motors no problem.

Great Product!

- March 10th 2010

I got the first D8 kit Mike sold and love it. The mount is strong and the battery tray is the best in the business. I had doubts about using motor brake, but they work like clockwork. The Pro-Line shift body works the best with a 4S 5000mah setup. I also run a 17t pinion on small tracks and a 19t on bigger tracks. This is with the MMM 2200kv combo.

Click to review this product

 
 

 

Drag Specialties

Bikers ChoiceTucker Rocky

Tucker Rocky